remove old system after upgrading
So I just upgraded and installed a new system in my home. How do I go about removing the old system from my profile..
The new system shows active and in practice mode. The old system still shows up under my account but doesn't show as active. I did remove all of the sensors,keyfob and keypad but the base station and my profile for it is still visible. I don't want to be charged twice for monitoring. I just want the old system to be gone when I pull up my account.
I see the search function is as useless as it was when I first started with SimpliSafe.